Tropical Super Serum, Lani

23,00

A potent, super boosted facial elixir, our Super Serum stars a healing blend of tropical oils to replenish lost moisture, accelerate cell repair and to fortify and rejuvenate skin.

Camellia seed oil helps to enhance skin’s elasticity, heal scar tissues and calm inflammations. Marula oil creates a protective barrier and locks in moisture keeping cells plump and rejuvenated. Watermelon seed oil is highly detoxifying and helps to dissolve excess sebum. Rich in essential fatty acids and Vitamin C, Passion fruit oil is a powerful elixir that supports anti-ageing and boosts luminescence. Jojoba oil tackles dry skin and balances oily complexions and Jasmine flower is renowned for its regenerative capabilities while its delicate fragrance restores a sense of calm.

Silky and lightweight, it suits all skin types and absorbs quickly to leave skin looking smooth, healthy and luminous.

100% tropical. 100% natural. 100% vegan.

In stock

Добавить в Вишлист
Добавить в Вишлист
SKU: Tropical Super Serum Category: Tag:
Brand:Lani

Citrullus vulgaris (watermelon) seed oil, Sclerocarya birrea (marula) seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Camellia oleifera (camellia) seed oil, Passiflora incarnata (passionfruit) seed oil, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Jasmine grandiflorum (jasmine) oil

How to use

Apply a few drops onto your cleansed face and neck. Pause for a moment, cup your hands and cover your nose and mouth, take a deep breath and let the scent of white Jasmine relax you before massaging the serum into your skin. The serum can be used daily or as desired and can be used under moisturiser for an extra boost of moisture.

Additional information

Weight 30 g
Certificate

,

Skin type

, , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tropical Super Serum, Lani”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tropical Super Serum, Lani

23,00

Das Super Serum ist ein Gesichtselixir aus tropischen Ölen, die intensive Feuchtigkeit spenden, Zellregeneration stimulieren und die Haut verjüngen.

Kamelie-Samen-Öl hilft die Elastizität der Haut deutlich zu verbessern, Narbengewebe und Entzündungen zu heilen. Marula-Öl schafft eine Barrierefunktion, sperrt die Feuchtigkeit und schütz die Haut vor Austrocknen. Wassermelonen-Samen-Öl entgiftet die Haut und hilft die überschüssigen Hauttalg zu entfernen. Passionsfrucht-Öl reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren und Vitamin C, hat die Anti-Aging Wirkung und bring die Haut zum Strahlen. Jojoba-Öl greift trockene Haut und balanciert fettige Haut. Jasminblüte ist bekannt für regenerative Fähigkeiten, während sein Duft die Ruhe bringt.

Leichte Textur, für alle Hauttypen geeignet, zieht schnell ein – für glatte, gesunde und strahlende Haut.

100% tropisch. 100% natürlich. 100% vegan.

Vorrätig

auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
Artikelnummer: Tropical Super Serum Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:
Marke:Lani

Citrullus vulgaris (watermelon) seed oil, Sclerocarya birrea (marula) seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Camellia oleifera (camellia) seed oil, Passiflora incarnata (passionfruit) seed oil, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Jasmine grandiflorum (jasmine) oil

Anwendung

Täglich oder nach Bedarf anzuwenden. Ein paar Tropfen auf das Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Durchatmen und sich entspannen, und das Öl einmassieren. Das Serum ist auch als Feuchtigkeit-Booster vor Feuchtigkeitscreme geeignet.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 30 g
Zertifikat

,

Hauttyp

, , , , ,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Tropical Super Serum, Lani“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.