Tropical Cacao Detox Mask, Lani

21,00

Transform your complexion in just 20 minutes with our phenomenally purifying chocolate mousse mask.

Anti-oxidant rich raw cacao, creamy coconut milk and hydrating coconut water work to nourish and revitalise tired skin. Cleansing Australian clays deep clean pores, absorb excess oil and draw out toxins, while powerful anti-inflammatory properties of aloe vera, healing turmeric and vitamin C tone and brighten the skin.

The unique powder transforms into a fluffy mousse upon contact with water – releasing its magic and heavenly cacao smell the moment you use it.

For all skin types, except very dry or very sensitive skin.

100% tropical. 100% natural. 100% vegan.

In stock

Добавить в Вишлист
Добавить в Вишлист
SKU: Tropical Cacao Detox Mask Category: Tag:
Brand:Lani

Kaolin (Pastel pink australian clay), Smectite (Beige australian clay), Cocos nucifera (coconut) milk powder, Theobroma cacao (cocoa) powder*, Ascorbic acid (vitamin C), Sodium bicarbonate, Cocos nucifera (coconut) water*, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf powder*, Curcuma longa (turmeric)*
*organic origin

How to use

Mix 1 tbsp. powder with a few drops of water until it turns into a mousse like consistency. Do not use too much water at once, rather add drop after drop until the mask starts to froth. Apply a thin layer to clean skin. A slight tingling sensation may be experienced. Leave on 10–20 minutes or until mask is completely dry. Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Certificate

,

Skin type

, , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tropical Cacao Detox Mask, Lani”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tropical Cacao Detox Mask, Lani

21,00

Bringt die Haut zum Strahlen schon nach 20 Minuten!
Die außergewöhnliche, reinigende Schokoladen-Mousse-Maske. Rohkakao reich an Antioxidanten, cremige Kokosmilch und feuchtigkeitsspendende Kokoswasser pflegen und revitalisieren müde Haut. Australische Tonerde reinigt porentief, absorbiert überschüssiger Hauttalg und zieht Toxine heraus, während entzündungshemmende Aloe Vera, Kurkuma und Vitamin C heilen, tonisieren und verbessern den Teint.
Das einzigartige Pulver verwandelt sich beim Kontakt mit Wasser in eine flauschige Mousse und duftet himmlisch nach Kakao.

Für alle Hauttypen, außer sehr trockene und sehr sensible.

100% tropisch. 100% natürlich. 100% vegan.

Vorrätig

auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
Artikelnummer: Tropical Cacao Detox Mask Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:
Marke:Lani

Kaolin (Pastel pink australian clay), Smectite (Beige australian clay), Cocos nucifera (coconut) milk powder, Theobroma cacao (cocoa) powder*, Ascorbic acid (vitamin C), Sodium bicarbonate, Cocos nucifera (coconut) water*, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf powder*, Curcuma longa (turmeric)*
*organic origin

Anwendung

1 TL des Pulvers mit paar Wassertropfen zu vermischen. Das Pulver verwandelt sich beim Kontakt mit Wasser in eine flauschige Mousse. Nicht zu viel Wasser auf einmal geben, eher Tropfen für Tropfen bis die Maske beginnt zu schäumen. Auf das Gesicht auftragen und 10-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Ein leichtes prickelndes Gefühl auf der Haut kann man empfinden. Mit in Warmwasser abnehmen.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 50 g
Zertifikat

,

Hauttyp

, , , , ,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Tropical Cacao Detox Mask, Lani“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.