Rose & Chamomile Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics

22,00

Dry Sensitive, Dry & Mature Skin

All our facial toners contain powerful active elements that ensure real results. They naturally tone, balance and heal to enhance your skin’s complexion.

A gentle toner that comforts, softens, soothes and aids moisture absorption. With natural Organic extracts of Soothing Aloe Vera, Rejuvenating Comfrey and Healing Rose, plus Chamomile and Rose Geranium Essential Oil.

Made with 94% organic ingredients

Добавить в Вишлист
Добавить в Вишлист

Out of stock

SKU: Rose&Chamomile Toning Mist Category: Tag:

Rose damascena (rose) flower water*, Aqua (water), Glycerine**, Symphytum officinalis (comfrey) extract*, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice powder*, Pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil*, Anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower water*, Sodium levulinate, Sodium anisate, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Citric acid, Lactic acid, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol* (from essential oils)
*organic, **organic origin

How to use

Use directly after cleansing to tone and soothe your skin. Follow with moisturiser or serum. Can also be used as a refreshing moisture-boost mist for face and neck on hot days or whenever your skin feels dehydrated

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Certificate

, ,

Skin type

, ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rose & Chamomile Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rose & Chamomile Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics

22,00

Für empfindliche, trockene und reife Haut

Der Toner enthält leistungsstarke aktive Elemente, die wirklich gute Ergebnisse zeigen. Die tonisieren, balancieren, heilen und verbessern den Teint auf natürliche Weise.

Der sanfte Toner lässt sich die Haut bequem, weich, beruhigt und hydratisierten fühlen. Mit natürlichen organischen Extrakte – beruhigende Aloe Vera, verjüngende Beinwell und heilende Rose, und zusätzlich Kamille und Rose Geranie ätherische Öle.

Mit 94% von Bio-Zutaten

auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: Rose&Chamomile Toning Mist Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:

Rose damascena (rose) flower water*, Aqua (water), Glycerine**, Symphytum officinalis (comfrey) extract*, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice powder*, Pelargonium graveolens (geranium) oil*, Anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower water*, Sodium levulinate, Sodium anisate, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Citric acid, Lactic acid, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol* (from essential oils)
*organic, **organic origin

Anwendung

Auftragen direkt nach der Reinigung, um die Haut zu tonisieren und beruhigen. Danach das Gesicht mit dem Lieblingsprodukt eincremen. Auch einsetzbar als erfrischende Feuchtigkeits-Booster für Gesicht und Hals in heißen Tagen oder wenn die Haut sich dehydriert fühlt

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 100 g
Zertifikat

, ,

Hauttyp

, ,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Rose & Chamomile Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.