Lavender & Lemon Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics

22,00

All our facial toners contain powerful active elements that ensure real results. They naturally tone, balance and heal to enhance your skin’s complexion.

A refreshing toner with natural organic extracts of Healing Witch Hazel and Soothing Aloe Vera with the Anti-Bacterial and Anti-Inflammatory properties of Organic Lavender, Rosemary, Melissa Water and Lemon Essential Oil.

Made with 95% organic ingredients.

In stock

Добавить в Вишлист
Добавить в Вишлист
SKU: Lavender&Lemon Toning Mist Category: Tag:

Lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower water*, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) water*, Melissa officinalis (melissa) flower water*, Aqua (water), Glycerine**, Hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract*, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice powder*, Citrus limonum (lemon) oil*, Sodium levulinate, Sodium anisate, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Citric acid, Lactic acid, Citral*, D-Limonene*, Linalool* (from essential oils)
*organic, **organic origin

How to use

Use directly after cleansing to tone and soothe your skin. Follow with moisturiser or serum. Can also be used as a refreshing moisture-boost mist for face and neck on hot days or whenever your skin feels dehydrated

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Certificate

, ,

Skin type

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lavender & Lemon Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lavender & Lemon Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics

22,00

Der Toner enthält leistungsstarke aktive Elemente, die wirklich gute Ergebnisse zeigen. Die tonisieren, balancieren, heilen und verbessern den Teint auf natürliche Weise.

Der erfrischende Toner mit natürlichen organischen Extrakten: mit heilendem Hamamelis und beruhigendem Aloe Vera, mit ätherischen Öle von organischen Lavendel, Rosmarin, Melissa Wasser und Zitrone mit ihren antibakteriellen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften.

Mit 95% von Bio-Zutaten

Vorrätig

auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
Artikelnummer: Lavender&Lemon Toning Mist Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:

Lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower water*, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) water*, Melissa officinalis (melissa) flower water*, Aqua (water), Glycerine**, Hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract*, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice powder*, Citrus limonum (lemon) oil*, Sodium levulinate, Sodium anisate, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Citric acid, Lactic acid, Citral*, D-Limonene*, Linalool* (from essential oils)
*organic, **organic origin

Anwendung

Auftragen direkt nach der Reinigung, um die Haut zu tonisieren und zu beruhigen. Danach das Gesicht mit dem Lieblingsprodukt eincremen. Auch anwendbar als erfrischende Feuchtigkeits-Booster für Gesicht und Hals in heißen Tagen oder wenn die Haut sich dehydriert fühlt

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 100 g
Zertifikat

, ,

Hauttyp

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Lavender & Lemon Toning Mist, Lulu&Boo Organics“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.