Chamomile Cleansing Balm, Lulu&Boo Organics

32,00

Dry Sensitive, Dry, Normal and Mature Skin

A rich deep organic cleansing, multi use balm, which can be used to cleanes the skin or can be left on the skin as deep nourishing mask. Can also be used on dry and dehydrated areas. With Natural Organic extracts of Chamomile and Calendula and a blend of cleansing plant oils rich in anti-ageing antioxidants and Omega-3 essential fatty acids, which soothes, decongests and gently melts all make-up away without irritation.

Made with 99% organic ingredients.

Добавить в Вишлист
Добавить в Вишлист

Out of stock

SKU: Chamomile Cleansing Balm Category: Tags: , ,

Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil*, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, Olea europaea (olive) oil*, Ricinus communis (castor) oil*, Macadamia ternifolia (macadamia) oil*, Cera alba (beeswax)*, Cannabis sativa (hemp) oil*, Hypericum perforatum (st johns wort) extract*, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Chamomilla recutita (chamomile) extract*, Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract*, Rosa damascena (rose) oil*, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) extract*, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) oil*, Anthemis nobilis (roman chamomile) oil*, Citrus reticulata (mandarin) oil*, Cananga odorata (ylang-ylang) oil*, Citronellol*, D-Limonene*, Geraniol* (from essential oils)
*organic

How to use

As a Cleanser: Gently massage over face, eye area and neck using relaxing circular movements. Allow a few minutes for the rich nutrients to take effect and then remove using damp cotton wool, a damp wash cloth or a muslin cloth. Rinse with cool water and pat dry. Using a muslin cloth will help to gently exfoliate the skin.
As a Nourishing Mask: Apply a layer sparingly over clean dry skin. Relax for 20 minutes, then massage the excess balm into the skin.
As a Nourishing Balm: Apply as required to dry and dehydrated areas.

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Certificate

,

Skin type

, , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chamomile Cleansing Balm, Lulu&Boo Organics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Chamomile Cleansing Balm, Lulu&Boo Organics

32,00

Für sensible, trockene, normale und reife Haut

Der hochwirksamen organischen Reinigungs- und Mehrzweck – Balsam, anwendbar um Haut zu reinigen oder als tief nährende Pflegemaske, insbesondere auf trockenen und dehydrierten Stellen. Mit natürlichen organischen Extrakte von Kamille und Calendula und eine Mischung aus pflanzlichen Ölen. Reich an Anti-Aging Antioxidanten und Omega-3 essentiellen Fettsäuren – die beruhigen, abschwellen und entfernen sanft Make-up ohne Reizung.

Mit 99% von Bio-Zutaten

Vorrätig

auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
auf die Wunschliste hinzufügen
Artikelnummer: Chamomile Cleansing Balm Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: , ,

Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil*, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, Olea europaea (olive) oil*, Ricinus communis (castor) oil*, Macadamia ternifolia (macadamia) oil*, Cera alba (beeswax)*, Cannabis sativa (hemp) oil*, Hypericum perforatum (st johns wort) extract*, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Chamomilla recutita (chamomile) extract*, Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract*, Rosa damascena (rose) oil*, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) extract*, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) oil*, Anthemis nobilis (roman chamomile) oil*, Citrus reticulata (mandarin) oil*, Cananga odorata (ylang-ylang) oil*, Citronellol*, D-Limonene*, Geraniol* (from essential oils)
*organic

Anwendung

Als Reinigungsbalsam: auf Gesicht, Augenbereich und Hals auftragen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen sanft einmassieren. Paar Minuten warten, damit die reichhaltigen Nährstoffe einwirken, und dann mit feuchten Kosmetiktuch abnehmen. Mit kaltem Wasser abspülen. Anwendung vom Kosmetiktuch hilft die Haut sanft zu peelen
Als Pflegemaske: ein wenig auf saubere, trockene Haut auftragen, sich für 20 Minuten entspannen, den Rest des Balsams in die Haut einmassieren
Als Pflegebalsam: auf trockenen und dehydrierten Hautstellen auftragen

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 50 g
Zertifikat

,

Hauttyp

, , ,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Chamomile Cleansing Balm, Lulu&Boo Organics“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.